Jag sticker nog till Ghana

Dear Gulmårans


Thanks for your response, all that i need from you for now just to enable me to programme your information in My branch bank database for possible transfer of the funds are as follow:


1. Your bank account information where you will want to receive the funds

2. Your full contact address, house or office

3. Your direct phone number for easy communication


As soon as you forward to me the above information i will proceed with the process.


I look forward to hear from you.


Mr.Frank Mensah
********

Hello mr dear Friend Frank


Husse och matte told me that it is dangerous to leave my bankaccount information ,that i am going to lose all my money, and they dont let me leave my adress to the home or phone number. They say that all of this is a big scam. And my matte wonders how you could be 45 in the first letter and now you are 52!


But i was thinking , i am looking for at father to my pups and you have so much money , maby we shold get together. I have no problem dating a old guy as long as he have a lot of money!


Nosspussar


/Smilla



Vart ligger Ghana??? Finns det snö där??

Kommentarer
Postat av: uljas o company

Please Smilla , stanna i Sverige ! Vi har inga pengar men vi lovar ge dig mat o husrum !!!

2009-02-25 @ 11:43:50
URL: http://lappisarna.dinstudio.se
Postat av: Pikkes första matte

TANT!!!??? Jag är ingen TANT! Jag är 22 och då är man INTE TANT.



GRATTIS än en gång till pinnen i agility

2009-02-25 @ 12:54:55
URL: http://www.ducktails.se
Postat av: Jeanette och Dino

De kanske räknar åt på ett annat sätt i Ghana, det är därför han åldras så snabbt.. Bäst att du stannar här då för gammal vill man ju´inte bli!

2009-02-25 @ 17:33:47
URL: http://www.freewebs.com/fjellfarmensdino
Postat av: Kabbypojken

Nu har jag funderat och funderat...

Det är helt ok för mig att du har andra hanar så länge som de är gamla och rika och att du omedelbart efteråt kommer hem till mig och har med dig en massa pengar.

Puss!

2009-02-26 @ 01:29:18
URL: http://kabbysblog.blogspot.com/
Postat av: emma

yeees :D hejja smilla!!!

2009-02-26 @ 18:47:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0