Kommer ni håg dear friend Frank?

Funderar på att ta kontakt med honom igen , veckopengen är riktigt djävla usel i det här hemmet!!
 
Han hörde ju iofs inte av sig mer efter att matte stampade ner med foten och förbjöd mig att lämna ut husses kontonr!!!
 
DEAR FRIEND, 
 
MY NAME IS MR.FRANK MENSAH,I AM THE MANAGER,INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL BANK OF GHANA LTD,ASWAN BRANCH IN ACCRA GHANA. I WRITE YOU THIS PROPOSAL IN GOOD FAITH.
 
I AM 45 YEARS OLD MARRIED WITH TWO KIDS.I HAVE PACKAGED A FINANCIAL TRANSACTION THAT WILL BENEFIT YOU AND I,AS THE BRANCH MANAGER OF THE INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL BANK OF GHANA, IT IS MY DUTY TO SEND IN A FINANCIAL REPORT TO MY HEAD OFFICE IN ACCRA AT THE END OF EACH BUSINESS YEAR. 
 
ON THE COURSE OF THE LAST YEAR BUSINESS REPORT,I DISCOVERED THAT MY BRANCH IN WHICH I AM THE MANAGER MADE U.S.$11.500,000.00(ELEVEN MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUASAND DOLLARS).WHICH MY HEAD OFFICE IS NOT AWARE OF AND WILL NEVER BE.
****************

Hello dear friend Mr Menasah


Of course i can help you , but 30% its not enough for me. If you want me to help with this i want att least 50%.


Write me back and tell me how you want to do. My family says hello and the God thing to you to!


Nosspussar


/Smilla

 

Dear Smilla

 

 Thanks for your swift respond to my fund transfer transaction which I contacted you for assistance. Hence you have accepted to assist me I also agree to work hand in hand with provided that you will assist me with open mind.

 

Sharing of the funds will never be a problem between us; the most important thing is for the funds to be transfer into your bank account, you can take 50%.

I will further want to introduce myself and clearly explain to you the nature of this transaction and the intended purpose.

 

I am Mr. Frank Mensah a Ghanaian by nationality, a country located in the western part of African continent with ACCRA as its capital city. I am 52 years married with TWO KIDS.


************

Han ville ha en kopia på mitt internationella pass också , attans lixom vi har ju inte tagit de där rabies sprutorna ännu. Får skriva det till honom att det kan ta ett litet tag innan jag kan skicka passet!

Snart ska vi har party!!!!

Jag svarade så här:


Dear mr Friend Frank

 

I will send you a picture of my passport as soon as i get it. I dont have any at the moment , i need to take some rabies vacinations before i get one , and that can take nearly 6 month before i got it in my paws! I really hope that its not a problem!

 

My complete name is Gulmårans Beata but everyone just call me by the name Smilla. I live in the north of Sweden with my Husse , Matte and sister Lexie. I dont have any pups yet but i hope ill get some in a year , i just have to find the rigth father!

 

If you need any more information just contact me , now i have to go out and do the number 2!

 

Nospussar

 

Smilla

Dear Gulmårans

 

Thanks for your response, all that i need from you for now just to enable me to programme your information in My branch bank database for possible transfer of the funds are as follow:

 

1. Your bank account information where you will want to receive the funds

2. Your full contact address, house or office

3. Your direct phone number for easy communication

 

As soon as you forward to me the above information i will proceed with the process.

 

I look forward to hear from you.

 

Mr.Frank Mensah
********

Hello mr dear Friend Frank

 

Husse och matte told me that it is dangerous to leave my bankaccount information ,that i am going to lose all my money, and they dont let me leave my adress to the home or phone number. They say that all of this is a big scam. And my matte wonders how you could be 45 in the first letter and now you are 52!

 

But i was thinking , i am looking for at father to my pups and you have so much money , maby we shold get together. I have no problem dating a old guy as long as he have a lot of money!

 

Nosspussar

 

/Smilla

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: morrmorr

Akta dej Smilla.Det kan bli en konstig korsning! PUSS, PUSS

2015-03-06 @ 13:37:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0